Rules and format of IPL 2023

Rules and format of IPL 2023: The upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 season promises to be an exciting affair for cricket enthusiasts as it returns to a home-and-away format. With a total of 10 teams participating, the season is set to feature 74 matches played across various venues. The tournament structure will comprise a … Read more